Let go of the Overload.

Do you feel like you have so many things on your plate that you don’t know where to begin?  Then you wait and put things off until the last minute?  You keep piling on more and more until you feel the pressure overload?

Yeah, I seem to have this problem too often.  I don’t know about you but there is too much that I want to do!

I have a challenge for you, in which I have been doing myself.

Challenge:  Make a list of the things you want to accomplish and over the next 4 weeks when you wake up look at that list and say “I am going to do it now!”  Each day do something to accomplish that goal.  Before you go to bed say “I am going to do it now!”  Start believing and you will start doing.  As you continue to speak this into your life you will have more of an urgency “to do” instead of thinking about all you need to do.

Image

I want to hear how this is working for you! Let me encourage you any way possible. I am doing it myself and so far it is working!  I have set goals and each day I am speaking this truth into my life. Little by little I get closer and closer to accomplishing without feeling overwhelmed.

This entry was posted in Healthy Living, Motivation, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

