Don’t get caught up in the mundane life

All day today I am reminded and can’t stop thinking about all those I have met over the past year. My friends from all around the world, the way they have each changed my life in some shape or form. I am forever grateful. Many I keep in touch with, others I have photos, drawings, jewelry, and mental images of the cherished moments. 

It is easy to live a mundane life by doing the same over and over but I know that God has put a burden on my heart for more. Thank you God that you never allow me to forget these special moments and to remember there is soooooooooo much more to come. I am so excited!

Never let the dullness of life get in the way, when the sun is not physically shining be the one to shine, go after your dreams-it’s in you for a reason. Put others first and give more often! Admit when you’re wrong because when we think we know everything that’s when we know the least. You will be a magnet bringing people to you and you won’t even know why. Be you  And don’t take each day or person you meet for granted.

ImageImageImageImage.

This entry was posted in Faith, Motivation, Thoughts, Travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Don’t get caught up in the mundane life

  1. Brant says:

    Love the pictures. Hope you are doing well Jess! Thanks for the reminder to keep it real

Leave a Reply

